Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Garden Grove Office

    Address

    12881 Knott Street
    Suite 229
    Garden Grove, California 92841

Choose a location to review

Law Office of Jonathan P. Brian locations:

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    This was my first experience with Workman's comp. Did not know I would be grilled by companies insurance company and doctors. Left me to believe that I was lying about my injury. Jonathan Brian, reassured that I could seek treatment and re...
    Read More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Jonathan was able to quickly and efficiently settle the case for a reasonable amount. He was diligent, kind and smart. He's been doing this for a while, and from my personal experience, Jonathan was able to maximize my results.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Jonathan was a great lawyer. He doesn't give up. He gets answers and resolves quickly. He got my case done in about a month or month and a half. Very good lawyer.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Jonathan and his team are amazing and great to work with. Jonathan always took the time to answer my questions and concerns and was honest with me about possible outcomes of the case the entire time. In the end he got me the surgery I nee...
    Read More

    — Client

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2016-01-08 21:22:57

No description provided

— Peer 01/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-04

This was my first experience with Workman's comp. Did not know I would be grilled by companies insurance company and doctors. Left me to believe that I was lying about my injury. Jonathan Brian, reassured that I could seek treatment and return to work without facing any push back or retaliation. Jonathan Brian, is compassionate, trustworthy and explained every step to ensure my understanding with the highest level of patients. Having to trust someone with my case would prove difficult, thank goodness I took that leap and put my faith in Jonathan Brian.

— Client 11/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-31

Jonathan was able to quickly and efficiently settle the case for a reasonable amount. He was diligent, kind and smart. He's been doing this for a while, and from my personal experience, Jonathan was able to maximize my results.

— Client 07/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-22

Jonathan was a great lawyer. He doesn't give up. He gets answers and resolves quickly. He got my case done in about a month or month and a half. Very good lawyer.

— Client 06/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25

Jonathan and his team are amazing and great to work with. Jonathan always took the time to answer my questions and concerns and was honest with me about possible outcomes of the case the entire time. In the end he got me the surgery I needed and a good settlement.

— Client 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-16

I had suffered an injury while at work and didn't know what to do. Mr. Brian was very compassionate and made sure that I received all of the benefits that I was entitled to. The insurance company was not paying my benefits, he went to court to fight them and got my benefits reinstated. At the end of my case he secured me a very good settlement. I was extremely satisfied.

— Client 12/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-30

A friend recommended the firm of Perona Langer Beck and Jonathan Brian handle my workers compensation benefit claim and I did not expect that they could work on it so quickly with dedication and knowledge. He was honest and kept me up to date with any development regarding my case. We won and I got a surprisingly large settlement. I couldn't ask for a better attorney.

— Client 12/30/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-01

My case took a long time to settle. I felt that I was owed a larger amount than what they wanted to give me. I continually refused their offers and Jonathan stuck by me and fought for me, resulting in a large settlement. Jonathan was very patient and with each suggestion I gave to him, he followed through. To this day, even though my case has settled, he continues to answer any questions I may have. This is very generous and kind of him. I have had negative experiences with attorneys in the past, but I can honestly say with Jonathan it was all positive. Do you know what it is like to try to get in touch with your attorney, but to no avail...not with Jonathan, he always responded in a timely manner. For the first time I had an attorney who fought for me. I cannot thank Jonathan enough for how he handled my case.

— Client 12/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-20

I was in a tough spot. The insurance company was denying my treatment and my case entirely. Attorney Brian litigated my case in court and obtained a favorable finding from the Judge. The Judge found in my favor and now the insurance company has to provide me treatment. I also received back pay for what was owed to me. Thank you Mr. Brian!

— Client 05/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-10

I really had a difficult case.. But I was truly blessed to have Mr. Jonathan Paul Brian as my attorney.. He took time to listen to my frustration... . And he was dedicated to ensure that my best interest was put first... I know while negotiating with the other party was difficult but he never gave up! He was very concern if I was okay with my settlement.. He showed compassion when I was really feeling down on how my work was treating me in this case... And he took time to uplift me when he didn't have too! and I would trust him helping anyone I referred to him ... Mr. Jonathan Paul Brian is truly an AMAZING ATTORNEY!!! And I am so grateful also for his team.. Now I am able to move forward in my life and I am indeed grateful I was blessed with a great attorney. Thank you again for your hard work and success!!'n

— Client 07/10/2016